UoM Academic Staff Union

Old stone building

Reduit

Mauritius

Tel: +230 4037840

 

Name Position Contact Details       Email Address
Preethee Nunkoo Gonpot President  403 7491  pgonpot@uom.ac.mu
Kavi Khedo Vice-President  4037750  k.khedo@gmail.com
Goonesh Bahadur Secretary        4037313  g.bahadur@uom.ac.mu
Rajen Suntoo Assist. Secretary  4037709  r.suntoo@uom.ac.mu
Boopendra Seetanah Treasurer  4037883  b.seetanah@uom.ac.mu

Raja Sunnasee

Assist. Treasurer  4037532  rvsan@uom.ac.mu
Dinesh Hurreeram Member  4037840  dk.hurreeram@gmail.com
Yasmina Jaufeerally-Fakim Member 403 7675

yasmina@uom.ac.mu

Mono Bunwaree Member  4037486

 bunwareemono@gmail.com

 

 

Powered by Website.com